Here is a full list of every candidate who has been nominated for Monroe County Board of Elections Democratic Commissioner to be voted on at the July 25th MCDC Special Meeting. You can find more info on the Special Meeting here.

The 2020 BOE Candidates are as follows:

1.) LaShana Boose

Please note, Ms. Boose withdrew from the BOE Commissioner election- you can find her statement here.


Click Here for LaShana’s Media

2.) Maureen Dauphinee


3.) Andrá Mitchell-Harlee


4.) Jackie Ortiz

Contact: ​

Click Here for Jackie’s Media

Skip to toolbar