2020 Candidates


Office District Candidate
Presidential    Joseph R. Biden 
US Congress 25 Joseph D. Morelle
US Congress 27 Nate McMurray

New York State

Office District Official
Senate 54th Shauna O’Toole
Senate 55th Samra Brouk 
Senate 56th Jeremy Cooney
Senate 59th Jason Klimek
Senate 61st Jacqualine Berger
Assembly 133rd ChaRon Sattler-LeBlanc
Assembly 134th Carolyn Carroll
Assembly 135th Jen Lunsford
Assembly 136th Sarah Clark 
Assembly 137th Demond Meeks
Assembly 138th Harry Bronson


Office   Official
County Court   Meredith Vacca
Surrogate Court   Judge Chris Ciaccio
County Clerk   Jamie Romeo

City of Rochester

Office Official
City Court Judge Teresa Johnson

Town of Brighton

Office Official
Brighton Town Justice John Falk 

Town of Penfield

Office Official
Town Council Mindy MacLaren

Town of Pittsford

Office Official
Pittsford Town Judge Michael Ansaldi

Town of Rush

Office Official 

Town Council

Town Council

Charles “Chaz” Rorick

Carl Ast