Our Elected Officials – Towns

Town of Brighton

Office Official
Brighton Town Supervisor Bill Moehle
Town Clerk Dan Aman
Town Board Member Christopher Werner
Town Board Member James R Vogel
Town Board Member Robin Wilt
Town Board Member Jason DiPonzio
Town Justice Judge Karen Morris
Town Justice Judge John Faulk

Town of Clarkson

Office Official
Clarkson Town Supervisor Gerald Underwood

Town of Henrietta

Office Official
Henrietta Town Supervisor Steve Schultz
Town Council Member Robert Barley
Town Council Member Michael Stafford

Town of Irondequoit

Office Official
Irondequoit Town Supervisor David A. Seeley
Town Board Member John Perticone, Deputy Supervisor
Town Board Member Peter Wehner
Town Board Member Kimie Romeo
Town Board Member Nicole Hushla Re
Town Justice Judge Joseph Valentino Jr.
Town Justice Judge Joseph Genier

Town of Pittsford

Office Official
Town Council Member Stephanie Townsend
Town Council Member Kevin Beckford

Village of Pittsford

Office Official
Trustee Daniel J. Keating
Trustee Renée Stetzer
Skip to toolbar