City & Town Democratic Committees

City of Rochester Legislative District Leaders*

District Official  
21st Legislative District Eric Stevens  
22nd Legislative District Glenn Gamble  
23rd Legislative District Stephen Devay  
24th Legislative District Iris Bieri  
25th Legislative District Hon. Willie Lightfoot  
26th and 7th Legislative District Hon. Yversha Roman  
27th Legislative District Hon. LaShay Harris   
28th Legislative District Lashana Boose  
29th Legislative District Hon. Ernest S. Flagler-Mitchell  

*Not sure who your elected representatives are, or which Monroe County Legislative District you’re in? It’s easy to find out, just visit this link to the Monroe County Board of Elections. Enter your last name and your address. You will get a list of the various congressional, county, and, if applicable, city districts in which you reside. You will also see a list of each of your representatives at every level, from the federal to the local level.  And you will even see a map to your polling place.

Town Democratic Committee Leaders

District Official Links
Brighton Barbara Moehle Facebook / BrightonDemocraticCommittee
Chili Jason Marsherall Web:
Clarkson Max Sevor  Web:
East Rochester Lafeyette Eaton  
Gates Nicholas Coffee  
Greece Henrietta Herriott  Facebook:
Hamlin Steve Klafehn  
Henrietta David McGlashon Web:
Irondequoit Dana Vernetti Facebook: irondequoitdemcommittee
Mendon Tim Pryor Web:
Ogden Crystal Benjamin-Bafford  
Parma Amanda Genaux-Hauser  
Penfield Mike Lingle Web:
Perinton Elizabeth Morabito Web:
Facebook: perintondems
Twitter: @perintondems
Pittsford Kendra Evans Web:
Riga Colleen Anderson


Facebook: RigaDems

Rush Donald Scheg Web:
Sweden Karen LoBracco Facebook: Sweden Democrats
Webster Sasha DiMaria
Wheatland Sara Spezzano