Menu Close

All politics starts locally — we invite you to join your local town or city district Democratic Committee!

Not sure who your elected representatives are, or which Monroe County Legislative District you’re in? Visit the Monroe County Board of Elections website and enter your last name and address for the congressional, county, and, local districts in which you reside. You will also see a list of your representatives at every level and a map to your polling place.

City of Rochester Democratic Committee Leaders

Legislative District Official Links  
LD 21 Eric Stevens Facebook  
LD 22 Glenn Gamble    
LD 23 Stephen Devay    
LD 24 JW Cook Facebook  
LD 25 Brittaney Wells    
LD 26 & 7 Hon. Yversha Roman Facebook  
LD 27 Hon. LaShay Harris     
LD 28 Lashana Boose    
LD 29 Candice Lucas    

Town Democratic Committee Leaders

Town Official Links  
Brighton Barbara Moehle Facebook Website
Chili Jason Marsherall Facebook  
Clarkson Michelle Spagnola  Facebook Website
East Rochester Lafeyette Eaton Facebook  
Gates Nicholas Coffee Facebook  
Greece Henrietta Herriott Facebook  
Hamlin Steve Klafehn Facebook  
Henrietta Mike Stafford Facebook Website
Irondequoit Ryan Trevas Facebook  
Mendon Tim Pryor Facebook Website
Ogden Crystal Benjamin-Bafford Facebook  
Parma Amanda Genaux-Hauser Facebook  
Penfield Mike Lingle Facebook Website
  Linda Teglash    
Perinton Lacey Jackson Facebook Website
Pittsford Kendra Evans Facebook Website
Riga Paula Randall Facebook Website
Rush Donald Scheg Facebook Website
Sweden Karen LoBracco Facebook Website
Webster Danielle Palermo-Jimenez Facebook Website
Wheatland Sara Spezzano Facebook